google reviews
google reviews google reviews
reviews
facebook review
justdail logo
justdails
just pagination
sulaka logo
suleka
just pagination
yet5com logo
suleka
just pagination

Student review

profile

Sujitha

2020-04-19 14:36:02

Good teaching and providing placement. Faculties are friendly with us, syllabus Base class and components Base classes are providing here.

profile

Sri Keshaav

2020-03-16 16:46:22

Good staffs..

profile

E ravichandran

2020-02-03 15:04:26

Good teaching and excellent infrastuctures

profile

R.Vigneshwarn

2020-02-01 11:46:22

Nice teaching and flexible hours. Can learn any concepts anythime you want till you get it . Nice experience

profile

Naveen

2020-01-29 10:29:07

Good

profile

Vasanth

2020-01-25 12:30:19

Good teaching and well trained staffs

profile

Badri

2020-01-23 17:20:32

Daily classes will be helpful Staff allocated to us was good

profile

Karan.v

2020-01-23 17:18:55

One of the best teaching center

profile

MAHAMMAD WAHAB

2020-01-23 17:17:04

basha sir coaching is good. He is taken component based classes and syllabus based classes very well....

profile

Bhuvanesh

2020-01-23 17:15:51

Good in teaching and convenient in allocation of classes.

profile

Mohammed yasik

2020-01-21 12:06:35

Caddschool is the best training institute and it give more plcements also. I got selected caresoft pvt ltd company as a creo GET design engineer. Thanks

profile

Mohammed yasik

2020-01-21 11:46:11

i have completed course in caddschool and got placed in caresoft global as get design engineer for creo and i have completed my course with good experience

profile

Karthick

2020-01-21 11:41:12

I have completed course in CADDSCHOOL and Got placed in Caresoft Global as GET Design Engineer for Catia and I have completed my course with good experience.

profile

Sundar

2020-01-20 19:05:06

Vignesh sir class is super and machine drawing doubts are clarified perfectly

profile

K. Muthu Kumar

2020-01-20 17:25:54

Everything is industry-oriented here. A good institute to get hands-on practical skills with experienced staff. Sometimes, they opt us to attend free workshops also.

profile

Saranya

2020-01-18 14:19:49

Good

profile

Surendar.M

2020-01-11 12:52:30

Very good syllabus based class...

profile

Gayathri Priya s

2020-01-10 15:46:14

Suresh sir teaching is very good frindly coaching.

profile

Vijay R

2020-01-10 15:44:47

Good and very talented staff

profile

Kalai

2020-01-10 15:40:57

Good and excellent

profile

Arun kumar. C

2020-01-10 15:31:07

Gowtham sir and basha sir coaching is good. Both are taken component based classes and syllabus based classes very well....

profile

Prasath

2019-12-31 14:10:59

Very gud atmosphere Individual care for every student Teaching very well

profile

Vijayakumar

2019-12-29 23:25:20

Nice teaching.. Time management is also good

profile

I. VIJAY

2019-12-26 19:34:14

A. VIGNESH SIR COACHING IS SUPER

profile

Naveen N

2019-12-26 12:18:30

Good

profile

Mani balan.T

2019-12-26 12:10:56

Good

profile

E. Ragavan

2019-12-25 19:30:37

Well trained staff, doubt clarification are satisfied.

profile

V. Sakithiya krishnan

2019-04-03 15:45:47

VEDHANAYAGI mam coaching is good!# Plan based classes FARID sir company is good

Review Form
Overall rating

Social plugins

Website Security Test